• trinityfinancialgrp.com Another Scam site?

    Ted Reid was good enough to point out this site as it looks a little scammish.

    I thought I would check it out so as to warn our readers as we have been about advance fee loan scam websites .

    Below is the whois information about the site:
    I've hi-lited the areas that seem bogus, including the phone numbers and postal codes used as the sites address. As well the site was established on August 3, 2007 which means that it's not a long standing and mature site.

    On their http://www.trinityfinancialgrp.com/application.html application page, they're showing that they're using Geo Trust SSL security. The page IS NOT secured!!

    The contact page lists the following:
    Trinity Financial
    241 47E Ouest
    Quebec
    QC
    G1H 5H92

    The site owners lives in Ontario, however Trinity Financial is listed somewhere in Quebec. Hmmm!!

    I recommend that you DO NOT use this site, as it's too suspicious for being a scam.

    Thanks Ted Reid for the heads up on this site!

    ---------------------------------------

    Whois trinityfinancialgrp.com

    DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
    Domain Name: trinityfinancialgrp.com

    The results below are provided by DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM (whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com)

    Registration Service Provided By: MAXIPOINT LTD.
    Contact: +1.4259300840
    Domain Name: TRINITYFINANCIALGRP.COM
    Registrant:
    n/a
    Jasmyn James (newagelen@gmail.com)
    2207 kingston Rd.
    Toronto
    Ontario,m1m 1p1
    CA
    Tel. +003.416712294
    Creation Date: 03-Aug-2007
    Expiration Date: 03-Aug-2008
    Domain servers in listed order:
    win2.maxipointservers.net
    win1.maxipointservers.net

    Administrative Contact:
    n/a
    Jasmyn James (newagelen@gmail.com)
    2207 kingston Rd.
    Toronto
    Ontario,m1m 1p1
    CA
    Tel. +003.416712294
    Technical Contact:
    n/a
    Jasmyn James (newagelen@gmail.com)
    2207 kingston Rd.
    Toronto
    Ontario,m1m 1p1
    CA
    Tel. +003.416712294
    Billing Contact:
    n/a
    Jasmyn James (newagelen@gmail.com)
    2207 kingston Rd.
    Toronto
    Ontario,m1m 1p1
    CA
    Tel. +003.416712294
    Status:ACTIVE
    The data in this whois database is



Add Your Comments:
Fields with * are required
Your Comment Below:
 
Name*
 
Email*
 
Website
 
Code*
 
Enter Above Code
 
Note: Comments are moderated - Spam will be deleted
 

Comments